Site Map

Home http://www.therapytoronto.ca/
The home page provides a number of direct links to the main features of the site.

Psychotherapist Main Page http://www.therapytoronto.ca/ttc_psychotherapists.phtml
Click on the photos or the therapist names in the left-hand margin.


We list all our member therapists in alphabetical order by their FIRST name

Alex Belakovsky http://therapytoronto.ca/alex_belakovsky.phtml
Profile page of therapist Alex Belakovsky

Andrea D'Onofrio http://therapytoronto.ca/andrea_d'onofrio.phtml
Profile page of therapist Andrea D'Onofrio

Andrew Kun http://therapytoronto.ca/andrew_kun.phtml
Profile page of therapist Andrew Kun

Annette Bradshaw http://therapytoronto.ca/annette_bradshaw.phtml
Profile page of therapist Annette Bradshaw

Beth Stevenson http://therapytoronto.ca/beth_stevenson.phtml
Profile page of therapist Beth Stevenson

Camilla Burgess http://therapytoronto.ca/camilla_burgess.phtml
Profile page of therapist Camilla Burgess

Catherine Carpenko http://therapytoronto.ca/catherine_carpenko.phtml
Profile page of therapist Catherine Carpenko

Chris Rookwood http://therapytoronto.ca/chris_rookwood.phtml
Profile page of therapist Chris Rookwood

Christine Werbski http://therapytoronto.ca/christine_werbski.phtml
Profile page of therapist Christine Werbski

Gordon MacLeod http://therapytoronto.ca/gordon_macleod.phtml
Profile page of therapist Gordon MacLeod

Grace Nostbakken http://therapytoronto.ca/grace_nostbakken.phtml
Profile page of therapist Grace Nostbakken

Grace Ross http://therapytoronto.ca/grace_ross.phtml
Profile page of therapist Grace Ross

Gui Mansilla http://therapytoronto.ca/gui_mansilla.phtml
Profile page of therapist Gui Mansilla

Helen Reilly http://therapytoronto.ca/helen_reilly.phtml
Profile page of therapist Helen Reilly

Ingrid Phaneuf http://therapytoronto.ca/ingrid_phaneuf.phtml
Profile page of therapist Ingrid Phaneuf

Jude Johnston http://therapytoronto.ca/jude_johnston.phtml
Profile page of therapist Jude Johnston

Karen Zarnett http://therapytoronto.ca/karen_zarnett.phtml
Profile page of therapist Karen Zarnett

Kerry Gordon http://therapytoronto.ca/kerry_gordon.phtml
Profile page of therapist Kerry Gordon

Laura Di Vilio http://therapytoronto.ca/laura_di_vilio.phtml
Profile page of therapist Laura Di Vilio

Leonard Rebick http://therapytoronto.ca/leonard_rebick.phtml
Profile page of therapist Leonard Rebick

Lia Falzon http://therapytoronto.ca/lia_falzon.phtml
Profile page of therapist Lia Falzon

Lisa Shouldice http://therapytoronto.ca/lisa_shouldice.phtml
Profile page of therapist Lisa Shouldice

Liz Kalman http://therapytoronto.ca/liz_kalman.phtml
Profile page of therapist Liz Kalman

Lori Naylor http://therapytoronto.ca/lori_naylor.phtml
Profile page of therapist Lori Naylor

Malcolm Welland http://therapytoronto.ca/malcolm_welland.phtml
Profile page of therapist Malcolm Welland

Marsha Berniker http://therapytoronto.ca/marsha_berniker.phtml
Profile page of therapist Marsha Berniker

Mike Hynes http://therapytoronto.ca/mike_hynes.phtml
Profile page of therapist Mike Hynes

P.Anne Winter http://therapytoronto.ca/p_anne_winter.phtml
Profile page of therapist P.Anne Winter

Ruth Kazdan http://therapytoronto.ca/ruth_kazdan.phtml.phtml
Profile page of therapist Ruth Kazdan

Sandra Flear http://therapytoronto.ca/sandra_flear.phtml
Profile page of therapist Sandra Flear

Sara Trought http://therapytoronto.ca/sara_trought.phtml
Profile page of therapist Sara Trought

Stephen van Beek http://therapytoronto.ca/stephen_van_beek.phtml
Profile page of therapist Stephen van Beek

Sue St. John http://therapytoronto.ca/sue_stjohn.phtml
Profile page of therapist Sue St. John

Susan Leopold http://therapytoronto.ca/susan_leopold.phtml
Profile page of therapist Susan Leopold

Susan Monteith http://therapytoronto.ca/susan_monteith.phtml
Profile page of therapist Susan Monteith

Suzanne M. Gard http://therapytoronto.ca/suzanne_m_gard.phtml
Profile page of therapist Suzanne Gard

Susie Costello http://therapytoronto.ca/susie_costello.phtml
Profile page of therapist Susie Costello

Sylvia Kraus http://therapytoronto.ca/sylvia_kraus.phtml
Profile page of therapist Sylvia Kraus

Tamar Ishaky http://therapytoronto.ca/tamar_ishaky.phtml
Profile page of therapist Tamar Ishaky

Tara Dubrow http://therapytoronto.ca/tara_dubrow.phtml
Profile page of therapist Tara Dubrow

Toni Gordon http://therapytoronto.ca/toni_gordon.phtml
Profile page of therapist Toni Gordon

Wendy Kirk http://therapytoronto.ca/wendy_kirk.phtml
Profile page of therapist Wendy Kirk

Zoe Pepler http://therapytoronto.ca/zoe_pepler.phtml
Profile page of therapist Zoe Pepler

Office Locations http://www.therapytoronto.ca/where_we_are.phtml
The offices of our therapists are listed by neighbourhood in the Greater Toronto Area.

Specialities http://www.therapytoronto.ca/specialties.phtml
The many special skills and areas of interest of our therapist members are listed here.

Sub-domains http://www.therapytoronto.ca/therapist_sites.phtml
Many of the therapists maintain their own external sites ond sub-domains to provide more information on how they work.

Our Free Consultations http://www.therapytoronto.ca/whyfree.phtml
Our free consultations explained.

Policies and Standards http://www.therapytoronto.ca/policies_and_standards.phtml
Information on our general policies and standards.

Credentials http://www.therapytoronto.ca/credentials.phtml
The credentials of our members.

Professional Development http://www.therapytoronto.ca/professional_development.phtml
Records of our professional development.

College of Psychotherapists http://www.therapytoronto.ca/college_of_psychotherapists.phtml
About the new College of Psychotherapists in Ontario

Fees http://www.therapytoronto.ca/fees.phtml
About our psychotherapy fees

Code of Ethics http://www.therapytoronto.ca/ethics.phtml
We observe a Code of Ehtics for the benefit of our clients

Privacy http://www.therapytoronto.ca/privacy.phtml
Read about the site's privacy policy

FAQ http://www.therapytoronto.ca/faq.phtml
A handy FAQ to guide you about the use of the site

What is Psychotherapy? http://www.therapytoronto.ca/what_is_psychotherapy.phtml
This page discusses psychotherapy, psychology, psychiatry and related matters.

Psychotherapy and You http://www.therapytoronto.ca/what_is_psychotherapy.phtml
All about psychotherapy

Useful Links http://www.therapytoronto.ca/useful_links.phtml
Many useful links to social and personal resources

Further Explorations http://www.therapytoronto.ca/further_explorations.phtml
More information about psychotherapy

Therapy Glossary http://definitions.therapytoronto.ca/
A large and growing set of definitions of terms, concepts and ideas used in the realm of psychotherapy.

Events Calendar http://therapytoronto.ca/events.phtml
A current listing of psychotherapy related events in the Southern Ontario and GTA ( Greater Toronto Area) region.

About Us http://therapytoronto.ca/about_us.phtml
Contact us at Toronto Therapy Network

Contact Us http://therapytoronto.ca/contact_us.phtml
General and individual email addresses and phone extensions

For New Members http://www.therapytoronto.ca/joining_us.phtml
Information for therapists wishing to join the Toronto Therapy Network

Member Support http://therapytoronto.ca/support.phtml
The member support and management team

Looking for the mobile site?